HWJRA Committee

Our HWJRA Committee

High West Jesmond Residents’ Association is led by a Chairman and supported by a committee of residents elected at each Annual General Meeting.

The Committee undertake their roles in a voluntary capacity to support their community body and they receive no remuneration for the time that they contribute to High West Jesmond activities.

Committee members

Chairman – Nick Moore

Treasurer & Secretary – Fiona Bruce

Communications Officer– Jeffrey Fox

Other members of the committee include:

Andrew Jackson

Dawn Dunn

John Stephenson

Ian Cavanagh

Cornelia Moosman

Contact the committee

The Committee are always looking for new members and if you take an interest in the area you live in and would like to help us, please get in touch.

You can contact the committee by completing the contact form on the Contact page.